Logo

(916) 624-HOME

 

AGENTS

 
Pic

Agents


The Haney Garcia Realty Group entrepreneurial spirit is contagious.  Our clients benefit from a resourceful group of agents and staff who are successful business leaders, willing to challenge typical.  They are effective, fun, and talented people with a passion for living!

Button Button

Contact Us:

office: 916.624.HOME ›› e-mail: Info@HaneyGarcia.com


Our Agents:
About
Ashley Haney

President & Managing Broker
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.223.4511
e-mail:  ashley@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Adrienne Ferron

Realtor
office location:  Folsom
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 996-6656
e-mail:  adrienne@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Alexia Marable

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.995.1182
e-mail:  alexia@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Amanda VanDusen

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.910.3108
e-mail:  amanda@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Amber Storey

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.276.1826
e-mail:  amber@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Ben Cook

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 708-0148
e-mail:  ben@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Blake Popejoy

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.500.9970
e-mail:  blake@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Bob Valletta

Director of Operations & Broker Associate
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.705.2117
e-mail:  bob@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Cassandra Niklewski

Realtor
office location:  Folsom
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 844-6360
e-mail:  cassandra@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Cera Hinkey

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.849.CERA
e-mail:  cera@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Christine Peters

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 412-0730
e-mail:  christine@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Chuck Langlet

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.765.8791
e-mail:  chuck@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Cindy Smith

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  530.913.6992
e-mail:  cindy@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Daniel Sassaman

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 768-0816
e-mail:  daniel@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Dustin LaPierre

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  530.409.6171
e-mail:  dustin@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Elizabeth Shohbozian

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 741-1769
e-mail:  Elizabeth@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Emily Montoya

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.517.2014
e-mail:  RealtorEmilyMontoya@gmail.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Erica Kaestner

Realtor
office location:  Folsom
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 225-5559
e-mail:  erica@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Erin Kalte

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.467.2500
e-mail:  erin@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Fred Union

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 221-2676
e-mail:  fred@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Freddy Santos

Realtor
office location:  Folsom
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile: 
e-mail:  freddy@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Jenna Meyerstein

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.532.7867
e-mail:  jenna@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Jordan Giani

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.770.5549
e-mail:  jordan@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Kathy Donnell

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.531.1655
e-mail:  kathy@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Kellee Pressler

Branch Owner & Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.257.4862
e-mail:  kellee@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Kevin Burgoon

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.412.6261
e-mail:  kevin@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Matt Mason

Realtor
office location:  Folsom
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile: 
e-mail:  matt@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Mitch Kornfield

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.849.7110
e-mail:  mitch@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Purnima Mishra

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  (916) 407-8207
e-mail:  nima@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Rachel Fuston

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile: 
e-mail:  rachel@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Ryan Rosas

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.259.3808
e-mail:  ryan@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Tammy Ewing

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.223.5718
e-mail:  tewing@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Tara Ebbert

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.960.9414
e-mail:  tara@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Terri Nichols

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.320.9140
e-mail:  terri@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Tiffany Cancimilla

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.751.6005
e-mail:  tiffany@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Virgil McKenzie

Realtor
office location:  Lincoln
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile: 
e-mail:  virgil@HaneyGarcia.com
links:  Agent Page
About
Zaida LeSueur

Realtor
office location:  Rocklin
phone:  916.624.HOME  |  mobile:  916.741.8777
e-mail:  zaida@haneygarcia.com
links:  Agent Page